You can archive a post you have shared to hide it from your profile and make it so that your connections within your network cannot see it. When you archive a post, it keeps all its likes and comments.
To archive a post:
- Hit the hamburger menu button right next to the feed.
- Select Archive Post.
Note: Archiving a post is only applicable to analog activities created and posted by yourself.